top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
All About Romance

Roman Bright has always loved love stories. But being a non-binary teenager in a small northern town means their dating pool is limited and they haven't had their own sweeping romance ... yet.

Roman Bright appears assured and confident, but in reality, school is a tricky space for them. Finding love - or even friends - when you're the only non-binary kid for miles around isn't easy.

When anonymous postcards from 'Big Red' start showing up in Roman's locker and shortly afterwards entire walls of brightly coloured graffiti appear around the school signed by the same person, Roman is intrigued. Do they have a secret admirer? Roman thinks they know who is leaving these messages - their mega-crush and almost-boyfriend from last year, JJ. But when it becomes clear JJ isn't going to reveal themselves, Roman has to decide if they can be brave enough to make the first move.

Will Roman finally get their happily ever after?

A joyful happy-ever-after queer romance, perfect for fans of Simon James Green and Becky Albertalli.

All About Romance

£9.99Price
Not Available
  • Product Information

    All About Romance | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781444971323
    Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
    Publication Date: 6 Jul 2023
    Genre: YA Romance - Fiction
    Pages: 352
    Dimensions: 129 x 198 x 30 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Non-Binary

    Non-Binary
    LGBTQ+ Cast
    LGBTQ+ Author

Related Products