top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Emmy Star is So Everything

Rocket has just gone through the worst summer ever. Which means it's the perfect time to start over in drama school in London ... Another joyful queer romance from Daniel Tawse, author of ALL ABOUT ROMANCE.

 

It's September, and Rocket Middleton has just gone through the worst summer ever. Cruz Jones, the love of his life, the guy he'd made so many life plans with, has unceremoniously dumped him.

 

Rocket decides it's time for a fresh start. Leaving his small northern town, he heads to London to attend drama school, hoping to somehow learn to thrive again when his life seems completely broken.

 

When Rocket arrives in London, school is awash with gossip. Emmy Star, the biggest young musician of the moment, is secretly attending school to train for a film opportunity. And when Rocket first meets Emmy, sparks fly. But could a famous young musician really be interested in Rocket? And just when Rocket might be starting to move on, their ex shows up. They don't call it drama school for nothing...

 

A joyful, happy-ever-after queer romance for fans of Simon James Green and Becky Albertalli.

Emmy Star is So Everything

£9.99Price
Expected to ship August 2024
  • Product Information

    Emmy Star is So Everything | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781444971606
    Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
    Publication Date: 15 Aug 2024
    Genre: YA Romance - Fiction
    Pages: 320
    Dimensions: 198 x 129 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Cast

Related Products