top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
If You'll Have Me

If You'll Have Me is a beautifully illustrated, irresistibly romantic graphic novel that explores and celebrates Sapphic first love, perfect for fans of Heartstopper and She Gets the Girl.

 

Momo Gardner is the kind of friend who’s always ready to lend a helping hand. She’s introverted, sensitive, and maybe a little too trusting, but she likes to believe the best in people. PG, on the other hand, is a bit of a lone wolf, despite her reputation for being a flirt and a player. Underneath all that cool mystery, she’s actually quick to smile, and when she falls for someone, she falls hard. An unexpected meet-cute brings the two together, kicking off the beginning of an awkward yet endearing courtship—but with their drastically different personalities, Momo’s overprotective friend, and PG’s past coming back to haunt her, Momo and PG’s romance is put to the test.

If You'll Have Me

£12.99Price
  • Product Information

     

    If You'll Have Me | Paperback
    ISBN: 9780241668726
    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Publication Date: 26 Oct 2023
    Pages: 336
    Dimensions: 210 x 147 x 23 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Women

Related Products