top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Azura Ghost

Following Nophek Gloss comes the second book in this highly imaginative new space opera trilogy by debut author Essa Hansen - an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Star Wars, Children of Time and A Long Way to a Small Angry Planet.

Caiden has been on the run for ten years with his unique starship in order to keep his adversary, Threi, imprisoned. But when an old friend he'd once thought dead reappears, he is lured into a game of cat and mouse with the one person whose powers rival Threi's: Threi's sister Abriss.

Now with both siblings on the hunt for Caiden and his ship, Caiden must rescue his long-lost friend from their clutches and uncover the source of both his ship's power and his own origins in order to stop Abriss's plan to collapse the multiverse.

Azura Ghost

£9.99Price
  • Product Information

    Azura Ghost | Paperback
    ISBN: 9780356515595
    Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
    Publication Date: 3 Feb 2022
    Genre: Space Opera - Fiction
    Pages: 512
    Dimensions: 128 x 196 x 36 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Women
    Non-Binary & Genderfluid

Related Products