top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Masquerade

The Prom meets Groundhog Day in the irresistible new queer romance from the author of Straight Expectations. Prom is supposed to be the night you remember your whole life. But for seventeen-year-old Zach, it's about to become his whole life - after a kiss from a masked stranger, Zach finds himself stuck in a time loop, endlessly repeating the same day.

Zach thinks that the only way to break the cycle is to work out the identity of his mystery admirer. But when everyone around him is wearing masks of one kind or another, how can he ever find out who his true love might be?Inclusive, feelgood romantic comedy perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Casey McQuiston.

Masquerade

£8.99Price
Expected to ship January 2025
  • Product Information

    Masquerade | Paperback
    ISBN: 9780241554418
    Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Publication Date: 2 Jan 2025
    Genre: YA Romance - Fiction
    Pages: 368
    Dimensions: 198 x 129 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Men

Related Products