top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Tristan and Lancelot: A Tale of Two Knights

In this queer reimagining of an Arthurian legend, Knights of the Round Table Lancelot and Tristan set out on a quest to find the missing magician Merlin but instead discover an unexpected romance perfect for fans of The Prince and the Dressmaker and Squire.

 

When Merlin goes missing and Camelot falls under attack, King Arthur sends his estranged half-sister, Morgan le Fay, and esteemed Knights of the Round Table, Tristan and Lancelot, to find him. As the reluctant trio travels through Albion saving towns from treacherous foes and battling fae, their bonds deepen, and sparks fly between the two knights. Before they can sort through their complicated feelings, an unexpected dark force appears, bringing what just might be the end of Camelot. 

Tristan and Lancelot: A Tale of Two Knights

£15.99Price
  • Product Information

    Tristan and Lancelot: A Tale of Two Knights | Paperback
    ISBN: 9780358541233
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
    Publication Date: 20 Jun 2024
    Pages: 336
    Dimensions: 152 x 216 x 21 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Men

Related Products