top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Rosewater

For fans of Queenie and Such a Fun Age comes a deliciously gritty and strikingly bold debut novel about discovering love where it has always been.

 

Elsie is out of options. She's exhausted from being pushed in and out of social housing, she's deflated by debt and she's disturbed by the dark reality of having bailiffs show up at her door. With nowhere to go, there's only one person left to turn to: her best friend, Juliet.

 

She finds friendship and safety in Juliet's flat, but when Elsie loses her bar job and all creative inspiration for her poetry dries up, she hits rock bottom.

Rosewater

£9.99Price
  • Product Information

    Rosewater | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781408717066
    Publisher: Dialogue
    Publication Date: 25 Apr 2024
    Genre: Adult Contemporary - Fiction
    Pages: 336
    Dimensions: 126 x 197 x 26 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Women