top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Lady Eve's Last Con

Hearts will race and anti-grav boots will fly in this scifi rom-com perfect for fans of WINTER'S ORBIT and THE RED SCHOLAR'S WAKE.

Ruth Johnson and her sister Jules have been small-time hustlers on the interstellar cruise lines for years. But then Jules fell in love with one of their targets, Esteban Mendez-Yuki, sole heir to the family insurance fortune. Esteban seemed to love her too, until she told him who she really was, at which point he fled without a word.

Now Ruth is set on disguised as provincial debutante Evelyn Ojukwu and set for the swanky satellite New Monte, she’s going to make Esteban fall in love with her, then break his heart and take half his fortune. At least, that's the plan. But Ruth hadn't accounted for his younger sister, Sol, a brilliant mind in a dashing suit... and much harder to fool.

Sol is hot on Ruth's tail, and as the two women learn each other’s tricks, Ruth must decide between going after the money and going after her heart.

Lady Eve's Last Con

£9.99Price
Expected to ship June 2024
  • Product Information

     

    Lady Eve's Last Con | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781837861590
    Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd.
    Publication Date: 6 Jun 2024
    Genre: Sci-Fi Rom-Com - Fiction
    Pages: 368
    Dimensions: 198 x 129 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Women