top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
The Last Boyfriends Rules for Revenge

A queer coming-of-age debut about three teenage boys in small town Alabama who set out to get revenge on their ex-boyfriends and end up starting a student rebellion. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jason June!

Ezra Hayes has always felt like a background character compared to BFFs Lucas and Finley. He would do anything to be seen as a romantic lead, even if it means keeping a secret summer boyfriend, Presley. But when he discovers that Presley is a lying cheater, and his best friends are having boy problems of their own, they want revenge.

Their plans to get even involve sabotaging the largest party of the year, entering a drag competition, and having Ezra run against his ex for Winter Formal King. Then the school district starts to actively censor queer voices with their Watch What You Say initiative. Taking to TikTok to vent frustrations, Ezra begins “The Last Boyfriends Student Rebellion.”

Between ex-boyfriend drama and navigating viral TikTok fame, Ezra realizes this rebellion is about something more important than revenge. It’s a battle cry to fight back against outdated opinions and redefine what it means to be queer in a small town.

The Last Boyfriends Rules for Revenge

£17.99Price
Not Available
  • Product Information

    The Last Boyfriends Rules for Revenge | Hardback
    ISBN: 9780593707173
    Publisher: Random House USA Inc
    Publication Date: 30 Apr 2024
    Genre: YA Contemporary Fiction - Fiction
    Pages: 368
    Dimensions: 218 x 147 x 30 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Men

Related Products