top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Hell Followed With Us

Prepare to die. His kingdom is near.

Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him—the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world’s population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can’t get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected him with.

But when cornered by monsters born from the destruction, Benji is rescued by a group of teens from the local Acheson LGBTQ+ Center, affectionately known as the ALC. The ALC’s leader, Nick, is gorgeous, autistic, and a deadly shot, and he knows Benji’s darkest secret: the cult’s bioweapon is mutating him into a monster deadly enough to wipe humanity from the earth once and for all.

Still, Nick offers Benji shelter among his ragtag group of queer teens, as long as Benji can control the monster and use its power to defend the ALC. Eager to belong, Benji accepts Nick’s terms…until he discovers the ALC’s mysterious leader has a hidden agenda, and more than a few secrets of his own.

A furious, queer debut novel about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth.

Hell Followed With Us

£10.99Price
  • Product Information

    Hell Followed With Us | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781682635636
    Publisher: Peachtree Publishers
    Publication Date: 9 May 2023
    Genre: YA Dystopian Horror - Fiction
    Pages: 448
    Dimensions: 133 x 203 x 31 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Trans Men
    Queer Men

Related Products