top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Broken Hearts & Zombie Parts

A Big Gay Rom-Zom-Com with Heart. Jesse Spark has a broken heart and in a few short weeks he'll require major surgery to repair it - which means he only has a month to accomplish two almost-impossible tasks.

 

1) Shoot his epic zombie movie on a shoestring budget if he has any hope of getting into film school.

2) Fall in love before this surgery lands him with a huge scar - because how will anyone ever fancy him after that?

 

Sex Education meets Love, Simon - with fake zombies - in this savagely funny gay YA romance about body image, self-acceptance and falling in love, all while shooting a low-budget zombie flick!

 

Fun, fresh and authentic, this is the feel-good hit of #hotboysummer, perfect for fans of Alice Oseman, Ciara Smyth and Adam Silvera.

Broken Hearts & Zombie Parts

£9.99Price
  • Product Information

    Broken Hearts & Zombie Parts | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781803700038
    Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
    Publication Date: 11 May 2023
    Genre: YA Romance - Fiction
    Pages: 400
    Dimensions: 129 x 197 x 28 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Men
    Own Voices

Related Products