top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Fated Winds and Promising Seas

Fated Winds and Promising Seas is a queer fantasy, perfect for fans of Legends and Lattes and Nettle and Bone. The brilliant follow-up standalone novel from Rose Black! When a promise is made, a fate is woven. Love is stronger than fate.

THEMES AND TROPES! Mental health rep, MM romance, found family, magical ships, safe and cared for, sharing the same room, gay romance novel, happily ever after!

 

Perfect for fans of cozy fantasy, D&D and gay pirates.

Fated Winds and Promising Seas

£19.99Price
Expected to ship November 2024
  • Product Information

     

    Fated Winds and Promising Seas | Hardback
    ISBN: 9781399724739
    Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
    Publication Date: 19 Nov 2024
    Genre: Fantasy Romance - Fiction
    Pages: 320
    Dimensions: 241 x 162 x 30 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Men

Related Products