top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
Poison Ivy Volume 1: The Virtuous Cycle

Pamela Isley has been a lot of things in her life. A living god, a super-villain, an activist, a scientist, and dead. In a new body that she didn’t ask for and with a renewed sense of purpose, Ivy leaves Gotham and sets out to complete her greatest work—a gift to the world that will heal the damage dealt to ending humanity.

On her journey to doom humankind, a heartbroken and betrayed Poison Ivy encounters obstacles (plant assassins!) and dodges the law along the way, in a body horror-infused character-defining epic from the visionary creative team of writer G. Willow Wilson and artist Marcio Takara.

This volume collects Poison Ivy #1-6.

Poison Ivy Volume 1: The Virtuous Cycle

  • Product Information

    Poison Ivy Volume 1: The Virtuous Cycle | Hardback
    ISBN: 9781779518491
    Publisher: DC Comics
    Publication Date: 23 May 2023
    Pages: 160
    Dimensions: 175 x 268 x 18 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Queer Women