top of page
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game (Book 6)

The fifth installment in the #1 New York Times-bestselling Adventure Zone graphic novel series, a meta-fictional D&D adventure story based on the smash hit podcast.


The Bureau of Balance has located yet another Grand Relic, and this time it's...time? A small mining town called Refuge has been locked away behind an arcane bubble, and somewhere inside it the Temporal Chalice is causing unknown mayhem. Taako, Magnus, and Merle are launched into their investigation, but they've barely had a chance to get their feet under them before the situation literally falls apart. When the town clocktower strikes noon, Refuge and its citizens are destroyed in a sudden chaos of flame and ruin, and our heroes' relic hunting (along with their lives) comes to an abrupt end.

The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game (Book 6)

Expected to ship July 2024
  • Product Information

    The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game | Paperback
    ISBN: 9781250861726
    Publisher: First Second
    Publication Date: 16 Jul 2024
    Pages: 272
    Dimensions: 228 x 155 x 18 (mm)
    Language: English

  • Queer Representation

    Non-Binary & Genderqueer
    Queer Men

Related Products